Traditions for Tomorrow

Alumni News

Please keep us and your classmates informed with your latest news! You may also update your contact information. Click Here.  

CHS Class of 2013 Commissions Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

At Catholic High School, thirty-four members of the Class of 2013 were commissioned to serve as extraordinary ministers of Holy Communion for school liturgies for the 2012-2013 school year.  The students were commissioned during the last mass of the 2011-2012 school year on Thursday, May 17. Students commissioned went through a training process which involved writing a reflection essay and logistical training.
Of the  34 students commissioned, ten were former OLOM students.  Tyler Davidson, Jake Forshag, Justin Guitreau, Matthew Herrera, George Jeha, Alex Say, Ryan Shore, Avery Thibodeaux, Patrick Van Duzee and Evan Wampold.

News Archives