Traditions for Tomorrow

Alumni News

Please keep us and your classmates informed with your latest news! You may also update your contact information. Click Here.  

Catholic High School Academic Convocation
Our Lady of Mercy School was well represented during the recent Catholic High School Academic Convocation held on September 24, 2012.
Guests were welcomed by George Jeha (2009), National Honor Society President.
Former Our Lady of Mercy students honored were:
National Merit Semi-Finalist / Taylor Lemoine
Highest Honors / Joseph Gaudin, James Isacks, Andrew Young, Thomas Barfield, Grant Hardy, Parker Say, and David Doiron.
Academic Achievement, First Honors / Nick Harmon, Tres Hawkins, Nick Hines, Taylor Newton, Noah Schexnayder, Nick Bordelon, Grant Brian, Race Picou, Tyler Shipley, Dylan Zeringue, Hunter Baudier, Barrett Beam, Hunter D'Arensbourg, Tyler Davidson, Matthew Herrera, Jonathan Hoffmann, Patrick Isacks, George Jeha, Taylor Lemoine, Zach Schmidt, Cody Solar, Mack Solar, and Evan Wampold.
National Latin Exam / Nick Hines, Nick Harmon, and Jack Toups.
Also awarded the CHS "Jordan T. Rourke Memorial Endowed Scholarship" was senior Matthew Herrera.
Congratulations to all of these young men on their outstanding achievements!

News Archives