Summer Camps and Activities 2022

Please check back with us as camps and activities will be added as the information is received.

 

CAMPS & ACTIVITIES AT OLOM:

All Summer

May 31st - July 22nd

 

 


June Camps

May 31st - June 3rd

Camp Disney with Ms. Sherri
currently enrolled PK - 3rd graders
click HERE to register

 

 

 

June 6th - June 10th

Vacation Bible School
rising 1st-5th Grades
register HERE for campers
register HERE for Adult Volunteers

 

 

Rocking At My New School 
entering PK students
contact Angie Meche ameche@olomschool.org or Elaine Politz epolitz@olomschool.org to register

 

Kid Tech Camp with Ms. Natalie
rising 2nd - 4th graders
contact Natalie Zitzmann nzitzmann@olomschool.org to register

 

 

 

Let's Make Some Art with Mrs. Cuccia
incoming 2nd - 5th graders
register HERE

 

Willy Wonka Theatre Camp
currently enrolled students in PK - 5th
click HERE to register

 

June 13th - 16th

Craft and Create Camp with Ms. Natalie
rising K to 2nd graders
contact Natalie Zitzmann nzitzmann@olomschool.org to register

 

 

Joelite OLOM Co-ed Basketball Camp
rising 1st - 4th graders
9:00 - 11:30 am
register HERE

rising 5th - 8th graders
1:00 - 3:30 pm
register HERE

 

June 20th - 24th

 

Summer Band Camp with Dr. Braud
rising 5th - 8th graders
register HERE

 

 

 

 

 

June 27th - July 1st

 

Around the World Art Camp with Ms. Rebecca
incoming 1st - outgoing 4th
contact Rebecca Grice to register - rgrice@olomschool.org

 

 

 

Reading FUN-damentals with Ms. Amanda
incoming K and 1st graders
contact Amanda Schamber to register - aschamber@olomschool.org

 

 

 

Mixed Media Art Camp with Ms. Rebecca
incoming 1st - outgoing 4th
contact Rebecca Grice to register - rgrice@olomschool.org

 


July Camps

 

July 11th - 15th

 

Full Steam Ahead with Ms. Kayla and Ms. Amanda
current K - 2nd grade students
contact Kayla Nissing knissing@olomschool.org or Amanda Schamber aschamber@olomschool.org
to register 

 

July 18th - 22nd

 

Get Ready for School Camp with Ms. Erin & Ms. Angie
incoming PK, rising K and 1st grade students
contact Erin Norenberg enorenberg@olomschool.org or Angie Meche ameche@olomschool.org
to register 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________